Faculty Research Specialty - Energy Science

NameContact InformationOffice
Armstrong, Neal
Regents Professor
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242
CSB 218
Glass, Richard
Professor/ Advisor
rglass@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2939
CSML 520
Huxter, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115
CSB 108
Kukolich, Stephen
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2969
OC 316
Lichtenberger, Dennis
Professor
dlichten@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4749
CSML 342
Loy, Doug
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021
OC 309
McGrath, Dominic
Professor
mcgrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-4690
CSML 630
Monti, Oliver
Associate Professor
monti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1177
OC 216
Pemberton, Jeanne
Regents Professor
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245
CSB 302
Pyun, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834
OC 319
Saavedra, Scott
Professor and Department Chair
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Zheng, Zhiping
Professor
zhiping@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6495
OC 108B