Faculty Research Specialty - Instrument Development

NameContact InformationOffice
Aspinwall, Craig
Associate Professor
aspinwal@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6338
OC 322
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Denton, Bonner
Professor, Galileo Circle Fellow
mbdenton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8246
CSB 430
Heien, Michael
Assistant Professor
mheien@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6293
CSML 220
Kukolich, Stephen
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2969
OC 316
Loy, Doug
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021
OC 309
Monti, Oliver
Associate Professor
monti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1177
OC 216
Saavedra, Scott
Professor and Department Chair
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Smith, Mark
Retired Professor Emeritus
msmith@u.arizona.edu
520-621-2115
OC 315
Wysocki, Vicki
Professor Emeritus
vwysocki@email.arizona.edu
Ziurys, Lucy
Professor
lziurys@as.arizona.edu
520-621-6525
SO 164