Faculty Research Specialty - Nucleic Acids and Genomes

NameContact InformationOffice
Adamowicz, Ludwik
Professor
ludwik@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6607
OC 317
Bandarian, Vahe
Associate Professor
vahe@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389
BSW 540
Elfring, Lisa
Associate Professor
elfring@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1671
LSS 252
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Horton, Nancy
Associate Professor
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828
BSW 349
Vierling, Elizabeth
Regents Professor- Retired Emeritus
vierling@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1601
LSS 352