Faculty Research Specialty - Spectroscopy/Molecular Structure

NameContact InformationOffice
Adamowicz, Ludwik
Professor
ludwik@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6607
OC 317
Bates, Robert
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317
CSML 644
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Cordes, Matthew
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175
BSW 439
Enemark, John
Regents Professor- Emeritus
jenemark@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2245
CSML 320
Hazzard, James
Senior Lecturer
jhazzard@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7118
BSW 342A
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Kukolich, Stephen
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2969
OC 316
Miranda, Katrina
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655
CSML 518
Monti, Oliver
Associate Professor
monti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1177
OC 216
Pagel, Mark (Marty)
Associate Professor
mpagel@u.arizona.edu
520-404-7049
Can Cen 4949
Pemberton, Jeanne
Regents Professor
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245
CSB 302
Saavedra, Scott
Professor and Department Chair
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Sanov, Andrei
Professor
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399
CSML 232
Tollin, Gordon
Regents Professor- Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3447
BSW 453
Walker, F. Ann
Regents Professor Emeritus
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645
OC 204A
Wysocki, Vicki
Professor Emeritus
vwysocki@email.arizona.edu
Zheng, Zhiping
Professor
zhiping@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6495
OC 108B
Ziurys, Lucy
Professor
lziurys@as.arizona.edu
520-621-6525
SO 164