Faculty Research Specialty - Structural Biology

NameContact InformationOffice
Bandarian, Vahe
Associate Professor
vahe@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389
BSW 540
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Cordes, Matthew
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175
BSW 439
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Hausrath, Andrew
Assistant Professor
hausrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1925
BSW 342
Horton, Nancy
Associate Professor
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828
BSW 349
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
McEvoy, Megan
Associate Professor
mcevoy@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3489
BSW 516
Montfort, William
Professor
montfort@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1884
BSW 524
Vierling, Elizabeth
Regents Professor- Retired Emeritus
vierling@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1601
LSS 352
Walker, F. Ann
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645
OC 204A
Wysocki, Vicki
Professor Emerita - Retired
vwysocki@email.arizona.edu