Faculty Research Specialty - Surface and Solid State

NameContact InformationOffice
Armstrong, Neal
Regents Professor
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242
CSB 218
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Lichtenberger, Dennis
Professor
dlichten@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4749
CSML 342
Loy, Doug
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021
OC 309
Monti, Oliver
Associate Professor
monti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1177
OC 216
Pemberton, Jeanne
Regents Professor
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245
CSB 302
Pyun, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834
OC 319
Saavedra, Scott
Professor
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Zheng, Zhiping
Professor and Associate Head
zhiping@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6495
OC 108B