Faculty Research Specialty - Surface and Solid State

NameContact InformationOffice
Alster, Isabel
isabel.b.alster@gmail.com
Ansong, Omari
Post-doctoral Researcher
ansong@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7491
OC 304
Arias, Victor
Undergrad Researcher
varias@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1925
BSW 337
Ariza, Guillermo

BSW 351
Armstrong, Neal
Regents Professor
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242
CSB 218
Arrington, Clay

Babendure, Jeremy
jbabendure@aztechcouncil.org
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Burns, Benjamin
Undergraduate
burnsb@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1925
BSW 337
Cohn, Celine

Fernandez-Cuervo Velasco, Gabriela
Graduate Student
gabrielafcv@email.arizona.edu
ACC 4949
Gnann, Andrew

520-621-5113
BSW
Hettinger, Matthew
Undergraduate
h3tt1ng3@email.arizona.edu
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Humphries, Matthew

Lichtenberger, Dennis
Professor
dlichten@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4749
CSML 342
Loy, Doug
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021
OC 309
Mazel, Brian
Undergraduate
bmazel@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6326
CSML 646
McEvoy, Kasey

Monti, Oliver
Associate Professor
monti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1177
OC 216
Pemberton, Jeanne
Regents Professor
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245
CSB 302
Pyun, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834
OC 319
Reyes, Mychael
Undergraduate
mfreyes1@email.arizona.edu
CSML
Saavedra, Scott
Professor
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
SMACS, SMACS
SMACS

Stepanian, Stepan
DCC - Volunteer
stepanian@ilt.kharkov.ua
Szidarovszky, Miklos
mikloss97@gmail.com
520-626-7272
112
Tekniepe, Bill
Senior Electrical Engineer
watekniepe@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8247
CSB 432
Thomas, Aaron
Undergraduate
thomasaa@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9148
BSW 528
Tye, Blake
Undergraduate
btye@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4120
CSML 514
Vought, Leland
Undergraduate Researcher
levought@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8244
CSB 217
Waldvogel, Bryan
SMACS treasurer
BryanWaldvogel@email.arizona.edu
OC 207
WEST, BIOSCIENCES
BSW

Xu, Chang
Volunteer
changxu@email.arizona.edu
Yazzie, Angela
Undergraduate
ayazzie@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0246
BSW 410
Youtsler, Taylor
Graduate Student

Marvel 430
Zheng, Zhiping
Professor and Associate Head
zhiping@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6495
OC 108B