Faculty Research Specialty - Synthesis/Synthetic Methods Development

NameContact InformationOffice
Bates, Robert
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317
CSML 644
Christie, Hamish
Lecturer/Organic Laboratory Manager
hamishc@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8311
Koffler 322
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Hulme, Christopher
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5322
PHARM 414
Jewett, John
Assistant Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627
CSB 310
Kukolich, Stephen
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2969
OC 316
Lichtenberger, Dennis
Professor
dlichten@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4749
CSML 342
Loy, Doug
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021
OC 309
Mash, Eugene
Professor
emash@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6321
CSML 618
McGrath, Dominic
Professor
mcgrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-4690
CSML 630
Miranda, Katrina
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655
CSML 518
Njardarson, Jon
Associate Professor
njardars@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0754
CSML 442
Polt, Robin
Professor
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6322
CSB 412
Pyun, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834
OC 319
Tomat, Elisa
Assistant Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714
CSML 448
Zheng, Zhiping
Professor and Associate Head
zhiping@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6495
OC 108B