Faculty Research Specialty - Theory, Modeling, and Simulation

NameContact InformationOffice
Adamowicz, Ludwik
Professor
ludwik@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6607
OC 317
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Hausrath, Andrew
Assistant Professor
hausrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1925
BSW 342
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Huxter, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115
CSML 312
Kukolich, Stephen
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2969
OC 316
Lichtenberger, Dennis
Professor
dlichten@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4749
CSML 342
Sanov, Andrei
Professor and Associate Head
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399
CSML 232
Wesolowski, Wayne
Lecturer
weso@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8866
Koffler 435